TIPIAK offers a complete range of ingredients to food industries

 

  • Meeting the food industry requirements by constant efforts in R & D, Tipiak Industry, the Tapioca specialist, offers unique texturizers products based on cassava such as Tapiocaline, Specialine and Prétaline which go into the preparation of a growing number of applications: prepared products of meat and fish, cold meats, ready-meals and sauces, dairy products and cheese, bakeries and pastries
  • Building on its industrial know-how and its experience as leader in cereal accompaniments, Tipiak develops a wide variety of plain or flavoured couscous, and unique cereal mixes to rehydrate in hot or cold water, for use in salad catering or prepared meals.
  • Tipiak builds itself on the work of its R & D department and manufacturing expertise of croutons, to offer food manufacturers of soups, salads and catering dishes innovations responding to consumer expectations.


A team of professionals mobilized to respond to customer requirements:

  • Culinary expertise: authenticity and creativity!
  • Quality service: solutions for adapting recipes and industrial processes.
  • The guarantee of quality and food safety: certified sites ISO 9001 and BRC.

TIPIAK offre une gamme complète d’ingrédients et de PAI spécifiques au service des clients industriels

 

  • A l’écoute des industries agroalimentaires et par des efforts constants en R&D, Tipiak Industrie, spécialiste du Tapioca, propose des texturants uniques à base de manioc tels que Tapiocaline, Spécialine et Prétaline qui entrent dans la préparation d’un nombre croissant d’applications : produits élaborés de viande et poisson, charcuterie, plats cuisinés et sauces, produits laitiers et fromagers, BVP.
  • Fort de son savoir-faire industriel et de son expérience de leader sur les accompagnements céréaliers, Tipiak élabore une grande variété de couscous nature ou aromatisés, ainsi que des mélanges de céréales uniques à réhydrater à chaud ou à froid, pour utilisation en salade traiteur ou en plats cuisinés. 
  • Tipiak s’appuie sur le travail de la R&D et l’expertise dans la fabrication des croûtons pour offrir aux industriels agroalimentaires fabricants de soupes, de salades et de plats traiteur des innovations répondant à l’attente des consommateurs. 


Une équipe de professionnels mobilisée pour répondre aux exigences des clients :

  • L’expertise culinaire : authenticité et créativité !
  • L’exigence du service : des solutions adaptées aux recettes et aux process industriels.
  • La garantie de la qualité et de la sécurité alimentaire : sites certifiés ISO 9001 et BRC.